Commercial waste & recycling bank holiday collections

May day bank holiday 2016

Normal collection date        Revised collection date               
Monday 2 May Tuesday 3 May
Tuesday 3 May Wednesday 4 May  
Wednesday 4 May Thursday 5 May
Thursday 5 May Friday 6 May
Friday 6 May Saturday 7 May

Spring bank holiday 2016

Normal collection date         Revised collection date               
Monday 30 May Tuesday 31 May
Tuesday 31 May Wednesday 1 June
Wednesday 1 June Thursday 2 June
Thursday 2 June Friday 3 June
Friday 3 June Saturday 4 June

August bank holiday 2016

Normal collection date           Revised collection date   
Monday 29 August Tuesday 30 August
Tuesday 30 August Wednesday 31 August
Wednesday 31 August Thursday 1 September
Thursday 1 September Friday 2 September
Friday 2 September Saturday 3 September

Contact

  •  
  • 01594 810000