FOREST OF DEAN DISTRICT COUNCIL COUNCILLOR ALLOWANCES PAID IN 2022/23



Name	Basic Allowance	Special Responsibility	Mileage	Expenses	Total
	Allowance	Allowance			
Alan Preest	£5,100.00	£685.48	6265.40		£5,785.48
Andrew Gardiner	£5,100.00		£365.40	£28.00	£5,493.40
Andrew Moore	£5,100.00				£5,710.94
Bernard O'Neill	£5,100.00	•	£238.80	£171.80	£12,650.60
Brian Jones	£5,100.00				£5,100.00
Brian Lewis	£5,100.00		£782.10		£5,882.10
Brian Robinson	£5,100.00	£620.27			£5,720.27
Carole Allaway Martin	£5,100.00				£5,100.00
Christian McFarling	£5,100.00	£3,351.83	£19.80		£8,471.63
Claire Vaughan	£5,100.00	£7,140.00	£207.00		£12,447.00
Clive Elsmore	£5,100.00	£2,550.00			£7,650.00
David Wheeler	£5,100.00	£980.24	£49.05	£18.50	£6,147.79
David Yeates	£5,100.00		£146.70		£5,246.70
Elizabeth Martin	£5,100.00	£376.52	£313.65		£5,790.17
Gillian Moseley	£5,100.00	£376.52			£5,476.52
Harry Ives	£5,100.00	£2,550.00			£7,650.00
Helen Molyneux	£5,100.00				£5,100.00
lan Whitburn	£5,100.00	£342.74			£5,442.74
Jacqueline Fraser	£5,100.00		£526.95		£5,626.95
James Bevan	£5,100.00		£220.50		£5,320.50
James Elsmore	£5,100.00				£5,100.00
Julia Gooch	£5,100.00	£5,100.00	£684.00	£32.30	£10,916.30
Lynn Sterry	£5,100.00		£90.00	£18.70	£5,208.70
Maria Edwards	£5,100.00	£1,275.00	£488.34	£10.00	£6,873.34
Mark Topping	£5,100.00				£5,100.00
Mark Turner	£5,100.00				£5,100.00
Nicholas Evans	£5,100.00	£4,414.52			£9,514.52
Nicola Packer	£5,100.00				£5,100.00
Paul Hiett	£5,100.00	£8,151.94			£13,251.94
Philip Burford	£5,100.00	£4,563.44	£982.80		£10,646.24
Richard Boyles	£5,100.00				£5,100.00
Richard Leppington	£5,100.00	£7,140.00	£297.00		£12,537.00
Shaun Stammers	£5,100.00	•			£5,100.00
Sidney Phelps	£5,100.00		£389.80	£89.00	£8,930.63
Simon Phelps	£5,100.00	•			£7,307.26
Thomas Andrew Coopey	£5,100.00	•		£95.00	£6,136.25
Timothy Gwilliam	£5,100.00	£12,240.00		-	£17,340.00
Vilnis Vesma	£4,850.04				£4,850.04
	£193,550.04		£5,801.89	£463.30	£275,925.01