NOTICE OF POLL

Forest of Dean District Council

Election of a District Councillor for

Cinderford East Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Cinderford East will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Description (if any)	Names of Proposer	Names of Seconder
CHARLTON-WRIGHT Jeremy Paul	13 Church Road, Cinderford, GL14 2ED	Independent	Susan M Farley	Helen J Charlton- Wright
FORESTER Thom	Little Meend, Crossways, Ruardean, Glos, GL17 9XB	Independent	Gary R Bluett	Sally E Bluett
GRAHAM Stuart	(address in Forest of Dean)	Reform UK	Lorraine Brice	Sharon L Phelps
PHILLIPS Emma Louise	(address in Forest of Dean)	Labour Party	Jacob E Sanders	Sebastian A Kurian
PLUMMER Pamela Kay	Cuckoo Hill House, St Briavels, Lydney, Glos, GL15 6SQ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Bettina A Martin	James A Martin

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Baptist Church, Commercial Street, Cinderford, GL14 2RP	NIXA13	NIXA-1 to NIXA-839
Sheltered Housing Scheme, Worcester Road, Cinderford, GL14 2XB	NIXB14	NIXB-1 to NIXB-1031
The Wesley, Forest of Dean Community & Arts Centre, Belle Vue Road,	NIZ16	NIZ-1 to NIZ-1545
Cinderford, GL14 2AB		

5. The poll for this election will be held together with the poll for the Cinderford Division of Gloucestershire County Council.